HOME

Contact Information

FQHA

P.O. Box 325 Laurel, FL 34272

Phone: 941-321-3247

Fax: 941-426-0000

fqhasecretary@aol.com

 

 

2017 FQHA Board of Directors

President:

Anne Prince
Palmetto, Fl

prince.farm@verizon.net

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vice President:

Tom Scott
Hernando, FL

scott9319@gmail.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2nd Vice President:

Julie Usoff
Jacksonville, FL

julie@usoff.net

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Directors:

Thea Bullard
Ft. Pierce, FL

bullardk@yahoo.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------

John Boston
Groveland, FL

joyqtrhorse@hotmail.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Peg Edmondson
Nokomis, FL

medmond333@aol.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alfred Hewitt
Loxahatchee, FL

hewittqh@aol.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Olivia Hoecker
Reddick, FL

oliviahoecker@msn.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scott Kennedy
Ocala, FL

skennedy04@embarqmail.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bob Lines
Indiantown, FL

blines@aglandfl.net

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sandra Vaughn
Wildwod, FL

sandyvqh111@aol.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Diana Wesloski
Fort Pierce, FL

dianaew@aol.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Andy Moorman (Director Emeritus)
Venice, FL

wfmoorman@aol.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer: Melissa Bausman fqhasecretary@aol.com

 

2016 FQHA Standing Committtees

Please contact the FQHA Office if you are interested in serving on a committee.

Breeders Committee: Chair, Anne Prince prince.farm@verizon.net

Membership Committee: Chair, Peg Edmondson, medmond333@aol.com

Show Committee: Co-Chairs, Anne Prince prince.farm@verizon.net, Sandra Vaughn, sandyvqh111@aol.com

Youth Committee: Youth Advisor, Julie Usoff julie@usoff.net

Financial Oversight Committee: Chair: Anne Prince prince.farm@verizon.net