Donate to FQHYA using PayPal!

2017 FQHYA Board of Directors:

President: Alexis Hart Welcome Letter
1st Vice President: Kyle Haderle
2nd Vice President: Grace Oyer
Secretary: Ryan Flowers
Treasurer: Nicole Williams
Reporter: Payton Porter

Board of Directors:
Sophia Bukowick
Amber Novy
Raegan Wenrick
Mollie Ford

FQHA Youth Advisor: Julie Usoff


Current Documents

2017 FQHYA Youth World National and State Qualifiers

2017 Letter of Intent for AQHYA World Championship Show

2017 Letter of Intent for YES Conference

2017 Letter of Intent for NYATT Team

2017 FQHYA Sponsorship Form

2017 FQHYA Election Biography

2016 FQHYA Sponsors! Thank you!



May 2016

April 2016

March 2016

February 2016

February 2015

FQHYA Minutes, 1/3/15

FQHYA Minutes, 8/30/14

February 2014

September 2013

August 2013

June 2013

May 2013

April 2013

March 2013

February 2013